College Hockey Scoreboard from CHN

Thursday, April 19, 2007

U-M honors first varsity letter winners

Wolverines head coach Red Berenson with Michigan hockey players (left to right) Morgan Ward, Chris Summers, Brian Lebler, Steven Kampfer, Steve Jakiel, Anthony Ciraulo and Chris Fragner at The First Varsity Letter Reception and Ceremony at the Junge Family Champions Center in Ann Arbor on April 11.

Photo by UM Photo Services, Martin Vloet

No comments: