College Hockey Scoreboard from CHN

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Wolverines announce '13-14 commitments

Michigan Press Release 

Michigan has announced the signing of seven players to National Letters of Intent for the 2013-14 season.

Forwards Evan Allen (Sterling Heights), Bryson Cianfrone (Stoney Creek, Ontario), J.T. Compher (Northbrook, Ill.), Alex Kile (Troy) and Tyler Motte (St. Clair), along with defensemen Nolan De Jong (Victoria, British Columbia) and Michael Downing (Canton) have committed to the Wolverines beginning next season.

"We're looking forward to the unique assets that each of these players will bring to our program" said Michigan head coach Red Berenson. "All seven of these student-athletes are high-skill and high-character players and will give us a well-rounded freshman class next season."

More info HERE.

No comments: