College Hockey Scoreboard from CHN

Monday, April 20, 2009

MiCHO Awards announced tomorrow

The annual awards will be released tomorrow.

Our staff of seven will be naming Player of the Year, Defenseman of the Year, Goaltender of the Year, Rookie of the Year and Coach of the Year.

In addition, the All-MiCHO First , Second and Third Teams will be named along with the All-Rookie Team.

Winners and honorees will be chosen from the seven men's Division I teams in the state - Ferris State University, Lake Superior State University, University of Michigan, Michigan State University, Michigan Tech University, Northern Michigan University and Western Michigan University.

No comments: